# Vallabh Govt. College

## Online Admission Committee for the Session 2023-24

# B.Sc.1<sup>st</sup>year (Physical Science with Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science)

## **Chemistry Staff Room**

Dr. Vivek Kapoor

Ms. Neelam Gaur

Mr. Mahinder Kumar (Chem.)

Ms. Ritu Sharma

Dr. Yachna

Dr. Kavita

Dr. Vikas

## B.Sc.1<sup>st</sup>year (Life Science with Botany, Zoology)

## **Zoology Staff Room**

Dr. Raj Kumar

Dr. Radhika Jamwal

Dr. Mamta Parmar

Dr. Tara Thakur

Dr. Neetu

Mr. Rajeev Parmar

# B.Sc.2<sup>nd</sup>Year & 3<sup>rd</sup> year (Physical Science with Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science)

### **Physics Staff Room**

Dr Harish Kumar

Dr. Rakesh Kapoor

Dr. Sanjay Kumar

Ms. Kanchan

Dr. Jitender Kumar

Dr. Surender Kumar

## B.Sc.2<sup>nd</sup>Year & 3<sup>rd</sup>year

### (Life Science with Botany, Zoology)

## **Botany Staff Room**

Dr. Joginder Pal Jaswal

Dr. Monika Panchani

Dr. Sanjay Narang

Dr. Banita Kumari

Dr. Madhvi Sharma

### **Screening Committee**

## Geography Room

Ms. Devika Vaidya

Dr. Seema Sharma

Dr Sanjay Sharma

# B. Com. 1, 2 &3rd Year (Admission / Screening Committee)

## Commerce Staff Room

Dr. Ravinder Kumar

Dr. Bharti Sharma

Dr. Anuj Kumar

Dr. Ritesh Verma

#### **Commerce Screening Committee**

Dr. Punam Sharma

#### B.A.1<sup>st</sup>year (DSC1 Political Science, Applied Art)

## Room No. 01: Department of Maths

Mr. Baldev Verma

Mr. Suraj Mani

Ms. Jyotsna

Ms. Krishna Kumari

Ms. Heena

## B.A. 1<sup>st</sup>year (DSC1 History, Painting, Education)

Room No.: 02

Dr. Chetan Singh

Dr. Sandeep Raghav

Dr. Mujeeb Hussain

Dr. Suman Bhardwaj

Ms. Anju Bala

Ms. Aditi Sharma

# B.A.1<sup>st</sup> year (DSC1 Hindi, English, Journalism & Mass Communication, Music, Sculpture, Psychology)

### **Room No.:05**

Ms. Mukta Vaidya

Dr. Chaman Kumar

Ms. Jyoti

Ms. Bandna Kumari (Economics)

Ms. Vipasha Kashyap Ms.

Ms. Nivedita Gautam

# B.A.1<sup>st</sup>year (DSC1 Economics, Geography, Public Administration, Sociology, Dance)

### Room No. B Voc-1

Dr. Pradeep Kumar

Dr. Dayak Ram (Hindi)

Mr. Bhed Ram

Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh

Dr. Santosh Kumar

# B.A.1<sup>st</sup>year (DSC1Physical Education, Tours &Travels, Sanskrit, Maths)

## Room No. B Voc-2

Ms. Anju Sharma

Ms. Archana

Ms. Jyoti

Dr. Arvind Kumar

Dr. Sunil Sen

Dr. Naresh Kumar

## B.A.2<sup>nd</sup>Year

**Room No.:207** 

Dr. Raj Kumar Jamwal

Mr. Mehar Chand

Mr. Bhupender Kumar

Ms. Saroj Kumari Sharma

Mr. Hoshiyar Singh

## B.A.3<sup>rd</sup>Year

Room No.:211

Ms. Shishu Bala

Dr. Hem Raj Rana

Ms. Shikha Kapur

Dr. Bandna Devi

Mr.Mahender Singh (Hist.)

#### **Arts Screening Committee**

## Staff Room

Dr. Puran Chand

Mr. Ram Singh Atal

Dr. Dayak Ram Thakur

